Paste your Google Webmaster Tools verification code here
X

Contact Us

  • Rubber & Plastics, Inc
  • 7401 NE 47th Avenue
  • Vancouver, WA 98661
map-legend-1 Victor Morales, Western Territory Account Manager
Direct Line 360.567.4285
vmorales@conveyorbelt.com 
map-legend-1 Karissa Moore, Western Territory Sales Assistant
Direct Line 360.213.1381
kmoore@conveyorbelt.com
map-legend-2 Katie Pearson, Central Territory Account Manager
Direct Line 360.567.4293
kpearson@conveyorbelt.com
map-legend-2 Russ Leabo, Texas Account Manager, Purchasing
Direct Line 360.567.4291
rleabo@conveyorbelt.com
map-legend-3 Andrew Jonke, Eastern Territory, Canada Account Manager
Direct Line 360.567.4286
ajonke@conveyorbelt.com
Laura Hoggan, VP Sales & Marketing
Direct Line 360.567.4289
lhoggan@conveyorbelt.com

RPI is dedicated to helping our distributors and OEMs grow their businesses worldwide.
Give us a call or drop us a line, and we’ll follow up with you to get your questions answered and your issues solved.